Law Colleges in Jharkhand

Updated on: Feb 19, 2013
This section provides complete information about Law colleges in Jharkhand. It also provides the contact details of each and every Law institute in Jharkhand. The best Law institutes in Jharkhand are covered here. If any Law institute in Jharkhand is missing in this list, kindly inform us using our Contact Form. Students studying in Law colleges in Jharkhand can also write to us to give their reviews and feedback.

We have made the best efforts to provide accurate information on Jharkhand Law colleges. This list of Law colleges in Jharkhand is compiled from various authentic sources and hence can be relied upon. Still if there are any errors, please do let us know. Remember, is your best source for all educational information in Jharkhand.

Law Resource Guide
Law Education in IndiaCareers in Law Law Entrance Exams
Study AbroadLaw ForumsLaw Notifications
Law Scholarships Law Exam AlertsLaw - Distance Learning
Law - Correspondence Courses Law - Online Courses Law News
Law - Part-time EducationBar Council of India

Following are the important law colleges in Jharkhand

   1. Chotanagpur Law College
      (Affiliated to Ranchi University)
      Jain Mandir Road, Ranchi Jharkhand
      Phone: 308224
      Course: LLB

   2. Cooperative College (BCI Approved)
      (Affiliated to Ranchi University, Ranchi)
      Jamshedpur Jharkhand
      Course: LL.B 3 year

   3. Giridih Law College
      (Affiliated to Vinoba Bhave University)
      Giridih - 815301

   4. Immamul Kai Khan Law College
      (Affiliated to Vinoba Bhave University)
      Bokaro, Jharkhand

   5. Jharkhand Vidhi Mahavidyalaya (BCI Approved)
      (Affiliated to Vinoba Bhave University, Hazari Bagh)
      Kodarma Jharkhand
      Course: LL.B 3 year

   6. Law College (BCI Approved)
      (Affiliated to Vinoba Bhave University, Hazari Bagh)
      Dhanbad Jharkhand
      Course: LL.B 3 Years

   7. Rajendra Law College
      Hazaribagh – 825301

Other Law Institutes in India
DelhiHaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu KashmirPunjab
RajasthanUttaranchalAndhra PradeshHyderabadTamilnadu
BiharOrissaKolkataWest BengalAhmedabad
Madhya PradeshUttar Pradesh   

Subscribe to our newsletter